From the recording Elijah Johnson

Written By E. Isley, M. Isley, K. Isley, R. Isley, and C. Jasper

Copyright Emi April Music Inc.

Tony Axtell - Bass
Elijah Michael - Guitar
Greg Schutte - Drums
Brian Ziemniak - Piano

Recorded at Wildsound Studios, Minneapolis

Steve Kaul, Recording Engineer

Axtell Production - Production, Mixing and Mastering